The Breathe Circle

Sunday February 18th 2018

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Heartfully guided by Cindy Aulby

at Hobart Breathing Space

13b Goulburn Street, Hobart

Event Date Sunday 18 February 2018 1:00 pm
Event End Date Sunday 18 February 2018 4:30 pm
Registration Start Date 20-11-2017
Registered 2
Available place 13
Individual Price $50.00
$50.00 13

The Breathe Circle

Sunday March 18th 2018

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Heartfully guided by Cindy Aulby

at Hobart Breathing Space

13b Goulburn Street, Hobart

Event Date Sunday 18 March 2018 1:00 pm
Event End Date Sunday 18 March 2018 4:30 pm
Registration Start Date 20-11-2017
Registered 0
Available place 15
Individual Price $50.00
$50.00 15

The Breathe Circle

Sunday 15th April 2018

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Heartfully guided by Cindy Aulby

at Hobart Breathing Space

13b Goulburn Street, Hobart

Event Date Sunday 15 April 2018 1:00 pm
Event End Date Sunday 15 April 2018 4:30 pm
Registration Start Date 20-11-2017
Registered 0
Available place 15
Individual Price $50.00
$50.00 15

The Breathe Circle

Sunday 20th May 2018

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Heartfully guided by Cindy Aulby

at Hobart Breathing Space

13b Goulburn Street, Hobart

Event Date Sunday 20 May 2018 1:00 pm
Event End Date Sunday 20 May 2018 4:30 pm
Registration Start Date 20-11-2017
Registered 0
Available place 15
Individual Price $50.00
$50.00 15

The Breathe Circle

Sunday 17th June 2018

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Heartfully guided by Cindy Aulby

at Hobart Breathing Space

13b Goulburn Street, Hobart

Event Date Sunday 17 June 2018 1:00 pm
Event End Date Sunday 17 June 2018 4:30 pm
Registration Start Date 20-11-2017
Registered 0
Available place 15
Individual Price $50.00
$50.00 15

Upcoming events

Summer Gita Yoga (2)
Tuesday 23 January 2018 10:00 am
Category:  Yoga
Ortho-Bionomy Sessions
Thursday 25 January 2018 9:00 am
Category:  Ortho-Bionomy
Ortho-Bionomy Sessions
Thursday 01 February 2018 9:00 am
Category:  Ortho-Bionomy
General/Beginners Yoga '18
Tuesday 06 February 2018 10:30 am
Category:  Yoga
Gentle/Beginners Yoga '18
Tuesday 06 February 2018 12:30 pm
Category:  Yoga
Ortho-Bionomy Sessions
Thursday 08 February 2018 9:00 am
Category:  Ortho-Bionomy